rockstarloading.blogg.se

Skyrim view distance mod
Skyrim view distance mod










skyrim view distance mod skyrim view distance mod

Setting uGrid values higher than 5 will potentially break your game 5 is the default setting. Here is how I increased my grass draw distance SkyrimPrefs. I always prefer to tweak my ini files rather than installing mod plugins. But grass will still pop as you move forward. I think Verdant or Skyrim Flora Overhaul might. There is a a lot of discussion about the problem on the web and nexus forums. An extra ugrids ini setting was added to SE but it doesn't do it either. The only way to really extend it is to increase the ugrids. The settings won't provide full "as far as the eye can see" cover. These config settings don't appear to be taking effect for me in game. Belanos View Profile View Posts.Īny more than that will have no effect though. I have my grass draw distance as high as it can go, does anyone know how I can make it higher, because even still with it on high you cant see grass from ish yards away. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.












Skyrim view distance mod